BMCC Weather Page  

Go to Home Page

Menu

Update: In compliance with the Phase Plan initiated by Bay Mills Tribal Council, Bay Mills Community College is operating with limited staff for services by appointment only. All visitors and staff are expected to wear masks upon entering the building and while conducting face-to-face meetings. Thank you for your patience. We will continue to keep everyone updated.

Bay Mills Indian Community is currently under Level 3 provisions. A copy of the Phase policy can be found here

Summer classes will continue online only. Fall classes are still planned as scheduled for on-campus and online instruction.

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

12214 W. Lakeshore Dr. Brimley MI 49715

Hours: Mon-Fri 8-4:30pm

(906) 248-3354

 

For further information, please click on the specific department below. The link should open in your default email client. If the link does not work, you may copy the email address to whatever you use for your email. If you have any issues with email, please call us directly with the phone numbers listed below.

 

Admissions - admissions@bmcc.edu

  • Elaine Lehre - (906) 248-8422

Financial Aid - financialaid@bmcc.edu ​

  • Tina Miller - (906) 248-8437

Academics - a_academics@bmcc.edu

  • LaTara LeBlanc - (906) 248-8463​​

Student Billing - a_student_billing@bmcc.edu

  • Serina Carrick - (906) 248-8441

Student Success Center - a_student_success_center@bmcc.edu

  • Heather Church - (906) 248-8456

TRIO - a_trio@bmcc.edu

  • Wendy  Heyrman - (906) 248-8403

Charter Schools - a_office_charter@bmcc.edu

  • Karen Carrick - (906) 248-8444

Human Resources - a_human_resources@bmcc.edu

  • Stacey Walden - (906) 248-8426

Other - hsparks@bmcc.edu

  • Holly Sparks - (906) 248-8401