BMCC Weather Page  

Go to Home Page

Menu

Update: Beginning Monday, August 23rd, 2021, Bay Mills Community College will require all employees, students, vendors, and visitors to wear masks inside campus buildings. We hoped to begin the school year without having to wear masks, but due to the number of increasing cases in our county and surrounding communities, BMCC must take the additional step of requiring the wearing of masks. 

Contact Us

Hours of Operation
12214 W. Lakeshore Dr. Brimley MI 49715
Hours: Mon-Fri 8-4:30 pm
(906) 248-3354

For further information, please click on the specific department below. The link should open in your default email client. If the link does not work, you may copy the email address to whatever you use for your email. If you have any issues with email, please call us directly with the phone numbers listed below.

Admissions - admissions@bmcc.edu

  • Elaine Lehre - (906) 248-8422

Financial Aid - financialaid@bmcc.edu ​

  • Tina Miller - (906) 248-8437

Academics - a_academics@bmcc.edu

  • LaTara LeBlanc - (906) 248-8463​​

Student Billing - a_student_billing@bmcc.edu

  • Serina Carrick - (906) 248-8441

Student Success Center - a_student_success_center@bmcc.edu

  • Trinity Bowen - (906) 248-8456

TRIO - a_trio@bmcc.edu

  • Tenniel McLeod - (906) 248-8427

Charter Schools - a_office_charter@bmcc.edu

  • Karen Carrick - (906) 248-8444

Human Resources - a_human_resources@bmcc.edu

  • Stacey Walden - (906) 248-8426

Information Technology (IT Support)

Other - hsparks@bmcc.edu

  • Holly Sparks - (906) 248-8401