BMCC Weather Page  

Go to Home Page

Menu

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

12214 W. Lakeshore Dr. Brimley MI 49715

Hours: Mon-Fri 8-4:30pm

1.906.248.3354

 

For further information please click on the specific department below. The link should open in your default email client. If the link does not work you may copy the email address to whatever you use for your email. If you have any issues with email please call us directly with the phone numbers listed below.

 

 

Admissions - a_admissions@bmcc.edu

  • Elaine Lehre - (906) 248 8422
     

Financial Aid - financialaid@bmcc.edu ​

  • Tina Miller - (906) 248 8437
     

Academics - a_academics@bmcc.edu

  • Stephanie LeBlanc - (906) 248 8475
     

Student Billing - a_student_billing@bmcc.edu

  • Serina Carrick - (906) 248 8441
     

Student Success Center - a_student_success_center@bmcc.edu

  • Heather Church - (906) 248 8456
     

TRIO - a_trio@bmcc.edu

  • Diane Sliger - (906) 248 8476
     

Charter Schools - a_office_charter@bmcc.edu

  • Karen Carrick - (906) 248 8444
     

Human Resources - a_human_resources@bmcc.edu

  • Stacey Walden - (906) 248 8426
     

Other - hsparks@bmcc.edu

  • Holly Sparks - (906) 248 8401