BMCC Weather Page  

Go to Home Page

Menu

Update: In compliance with the Phase Plan initiated by Bay Mills Tribal Council, Bay Mills Community College is operating with limited staff for services by appointment only. All visitors and staff are expected to wear masks upon entering the building and while conducting face-to-face meetings. Thank you for your patience. We will continue to keep everyone updated.

Bay Mills Indian Community is currently under Level 3 provisions. A copy of the Phase policy can be found here

Summer classes will continue online only. Fall classes are still planned as scheduled for on-campus and online instruction.

College Advisors

For students who have never enrolled in classes with BMCC, please contact the freshmen advisor.

First Time Freshman/New Student

Wendy Heyrman                       Debbie Wilson
Trio/SSS Director                      Dean of Student Services
(906) 248-8403                         (906) 248-8442
advisor@bmcc.edu                   advisor@bmcc.edu

 

If you have previously attended classes at BMCC, please contact the advisor related to the program in which you are enrolled.

Business Administration, Office Admin, Medical Office

Ryan Skiera, PhD
(906) 248-8409
rskiera@bmcc.edu

Computer Info. Systems, Web Development

 Tyler Postma
(906) 248-8407
tpostma@bmcc.edu

Construction Technology

Brent Stark
(906) 248-8412
bstark@bmcc.edu

Criminal Justice/Corrections

Teresa Corey-Spiker
tcoreyspiker@bmcc.edu

Early Childhood Education

Sheryl Hammock
(906) 248-8436
shammock@bmcc.edu

Education

Kathy Tassier
(906) 248-8449
ktassier@bmcc.edu

EMT/Paramedic

Randy Miller                     Stephanie LeBlanc
(906) 630-0502                (906)248-8475
rmiller@bmcc.edu            sleblanc@bmcc.edu

General Science

Diana McKenzie, PhD
(906) 248-8473
dcryderman@bmcc.edu

Liberal Arts, Undeclared/Transfer

Jan Miller
(906) 248-8450
jmiller1@bmcc.edu

Health and Fitness

Matt Romatz
(906) 248-9009 ext. 3
mromatz@bmcc.edu

Native Studies

Mike Willis
(906) 248-8447
mlwillis@bmcc.edu

Anishinaabemwin Pane Language Immersion

Michele Wellman-Teeple
(906) 248-8472
mwellman@bmcc.edu

Social Science

Kathy Adair 
(906) 248-8404
kadair@bmcc.edu