BMCC Weather Page  

Go to Home Page

Menu

 

Update: In response to the Bay Mills Executive Council’s “Shelter at Home” order and Gov. Gretchen Whitmer’s “Stay Home, Stay Safe” campaign, BMCC will be extending the campus closure until further notice. Students will continue to receive instruction as they have since the initial closure.

Course registration for the summer 2020 and fall 2020 semesters will open April 20. The last day for spring 2020 withdrawals will be April 27.

Staff will continue to be available via email. Email addresses can be found using the website menu: Contact Us, BMCC Staff Directory.

We will continue to provide updates as information becomes available.

 

College Advisers

On-Campus Advisers 

Business Administration, Ofc. Admin, Medical Ofc. – Ryan Skiera

906-248-3354 ext 8409

Administration Building

rskiera@bmcc.edu

 

Comp. Info. Systems, Web Development – Tyler Postma

(906) 248-3354 ext 8407

Administration Building – IT Lab

tpostma@bmcc.edu

 

Construction - Brent Stark

906-248-8448 ext 8412

West Campus/Migizi

bstark@bmcc.edu

 

Criminal Justice/Corrections – Teresa Corey-Spiker

State of Michigan Department of Corrections

tcoreyspiker@bmcc.edu

 

Education - Kathy Tassier

906-248-3354 ext 8449

Administration Building – Charter Schools Office

ktassier@bmcc.edu

 

EMT/Paramedic - Randy Miller

906-630-0502

EMT Building

rmiller@bmcc.edu

 

EMT/Paramedic – Stephanie LeBlanc

906-248-8475

Mikanuk – Academics office

sleblanc@bmcc.edu

 

General Science - Diana McKenzie

906-248-3354 ext 8473

Administration Building – Biology Lab

dcryderman@bmcc.edu

 

General Studies of Arts – Wendy Heyrman

906-248-3354 ext 8403

Mikanuk – Academics Office

wheyrman@bmcc.edu

 

Liberal Arts- Jan Miller

906-248-3354 ext 8450

Administration Building

Jmiller1@bmcc.edu

 

Health and Fitness - Matt Romatz

906-248-9009 ext 3

Mukwa Fitness Center

mromatz@bmcc.edu

 

Native Studies/PANE - Mike Willis

906-248-3354 ext 8447

Administration Building

mwillis@bmcc.edu

 

PANE – Michele Wellman-Teeple

906-248-3354 ext 8472

Mikanuk – Academics Office

mwellman@bmcc.edu

 

Social Science - Kathy Adair 

906-248-3354 ext 8404

Administration Building – President’s Office

kadair@bmcc.edu

 

Online Advisers 

General Studies and Business Admin. - Jeani Reffruschinni

906-248-3354 ext 8423

Administration Building

jeanir@bmcc.edu

 

Early Childhood Education - Ann Cameron

906-632-6896

Inter-Tribal Council of Michigan Office

ann_belleau@yahoo.com

 

Early Childhood Education – Sheryl Hammock

906-248-3354 ext 8436

Mikanuk – Academics Office

shammock@bmcc.edu

 

All Programs (Back-Up) Advisers 

Stephanie Leblanc

906-248-3354 ext 8475

 

Wendy Heyrman

906-248-3354 ext 8403

 

Kendra Mills

906-248-3354 ext 8402

 

Samantha Cameron

906-248-3354 ext 8429